Ephemeral Wake
Ephemeral Wake is the new EP from New England-based duo Ghost Painted Sky. It contains 2 new songs from the forthcoming 2nd album ("There Against the Wall" and a clean version of "Ordinary Song") as well as a track ("Fallen Beauty") written by our sometime collaborator Michael Rebeiro, reworked here as a tribute to it's late original vocalist Jay Gauvin, plus a revisitation of "A Fleeting Moment."
New Music Coming Soon — 9/17/2021 Released 2021
Restless Grey

Album tracks

  • 1
    There Against the Wall (clip)
    Ghost Painted Sky
  • 2
    Ordinary Song (Radio Edit) (clip)
    Ghost Painted Sky
  • 3
    Fallen Beauty (clip)
    Ghost Painted Sky
  • 4
    A Fleeting Moment (Revisited) (clip)
    Ghost Painted Sky
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to